Be independent

MIRACLE OF DENIM – Be independent

Creating incredible things out of denim is our greatest passion at MIRACLE OF DENIM. Designed to fit perfectly, every piece we make enhances the allure of denim. And since we believe there’s strong value in pursuing our own ideas and imagination our claim is: “Be independent”.

By relying on our own production facilities, we can do just that. At our in-house laboratory, we test and optimize every piece of apparel our designers create to produce clothing with an equal measure of perfect fit, function and fashion.
Every pair of our jeans is inspected by many highly trained employees to ensure their quality and individuality meet our high standards. No pair of MIRACLE OF DENIM jeans is like the other; each is unique.

We set great store by environmentally friendly production. For example, our production methods use much less water than usual.

“Be independent” is both a challenge and a statement for our brand, because we believe there’s nothing better than being independent and doing things ourselves, from the original design and product development all the way through to production.

Be independent

MIRACLE OF DENIM – Be independent

Aus Denim Wunderbares zu schaffen, das ist die große Leidenschaft von MIRACLE OF DENIM. Wir machen die Faszination von Denim in jedem Teil erlebbar, legen großen Wert auf perfekte Passformen und sind überzeugt, dass es sich lohnt, eigene Ideen und Vorstellungen zu verfolgen, deshalb ist „Be independent“ unser Claim.

Unabhängig zu sein, dafür haben wir beste Voraussetzungen, denn wir verfügen über eigene Produktionsstätten. Jedes von unseren Designern neu gestaltete Kleidungsstück wird in unserem Labor getestet und optimiert. So entsteht Kleidung, die perfekte Passform, Funktionalität und modischen Look verbindet.

Jede unserer Jeans geht durch viele versierte Hände, denn wir legen großen Wert auf Qualität im Detail und auf Individualität. Keine Jeans ist wie die andere, jede MIRACLE OF DENIM Jeans ist ein Unikat.

Sehr wichtig ist uns zudem eine umweltschonende Produktion. So wird bei der Herstellung deutlich weniger Wasser als üblich verbraucht.

„Be independent“ ist für uns ein Appell und zugleich ein Statement für unsere Marke, denn wir sind überzeugt, dass es das Beste ist, unabhängig zu sein und von der Designidee, über die Produktentwicklung bis zur Produktion alles selbst in der Hand zu haben.