Sales

NATIONAL

HH | HB | SH | NI
Ulf Cordes
MIRACLE OF DENIM Hamburg
Modering 9
Haus M9, Raum 385
D-22457 Hamburg
u.cordes@miracleofdenim.com
+49 40 55009887

MV | BB | BE | SN | ST | TH
Krämer & ONE Modeagentur
Gerd Krämer
Eschenring 1
D-06184 Kabelsketal-Großkugel
g.kraemer@miracleofdenim.com
+49 173 3884455

NRW
EYE – AM Textilhandelsagentur
Haus Paris
Breslauer Str. 6
Raum 407
D-41460 Neuss
Frank Fuhrmann
f.fuhrmann@miracleofdenim.com
+49 173 2588889

HE | SL | RP
Modeagentur Tom Woll
Haus der Mode 1
Raum 0029
Kölner Str. 1
D-65760 Eschborn
t.woll@miracleofdenim.com
+49 6196 9213988
+49 178 8582828

BW
Sales and Sons GmbH
Mahdentalstrasse 108
HDK 1 | 2. OG | Raum 5
71065 Sindelfingen
Matthias Schwarz
m.schwarz@miracleofdenim.com
+49 7031 3899162
+49 177 4013088

BY
Agentur Robert Hluchy
MTC Haus 4, Raum 303
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
Robert Hluchy
r.hluchy@miracleofdenim.com
+49 171 7225427
Jana Hluchy
+49 173 6396191

A
Fritz Mantel
Obernauer Str. 125
D-63743 Aschaffenburg
f.mantel@miracleofdenim.com
+49 (0) 6021 4598025
+49 (0) 171 5171108

B | NL | L
De With Fashion Agency
Fashion Dôme
Dôme 1.38
Veluwezoom 1-5
NL-1327 AA Almere Yke de With
netherlands@miracleofdenim.com
+31 641 107713

CH
Textilagentur Jäggi GmbH
Trendhouse 105 b, Thurgauerstr. 111
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Rene Hofer
+41 794 452017

CZ
Style Import SRO
Viliam Kurucz
Kastanova 514
CZ-25090 Jirny
Folda Vladimir
kuruczmod@email.cz
+420 608 156112

Monopol Textilhandels GmbH
Obernauer Str. 125
D-63743 Aschaffenburg
info@miracleofdenim.com
+49 (0) 6021 459800